Southeast Region Mental Health Resources

Southeast Region County and State Resources

If you need support from a mental health professional, you can find a mental health provider in your area through the county and state resources listed below available within the Southeast Region. 


Bartow County:


Clarke County:


Davidson County:


Decatur County:


Dekalb County:


Henry County:


Iredell County:


Jefferson County:


Memphis County:


Rockdale County:


Shelby County:


State of Alabama:


State of Georgia:


State of Tennessee:


White County:


Williamson County:


This list is for informational purposes only. No representation or warranty is being made with respect to any credentials, abilities, or quality of services of any of the resources listed. Any representations or warranties are hereby disclaimed. This list does not constitute an endorsement of any resources or services listed, and no guarantee is being made with respect to any results that you may obtain. You are encouraged to conduct your own research before selecting a professional or other resource, and there are many excellent resources who are not represented on this list.